Saturday, May 21, 2016

This 1966 LP is comprised of tracks the legendary Stoneman Family recorded at Starday Studios in Nashville in 1962/63. Featured are the classic lineup of Van on guitar, Scotty on fiddle, Donna on mandolin, Roni on banjo, Jimmy on bass, and occasionally Pop on autoharp and guitar. All contribute vocals. Enjoy!


1. White Lightning
2. Out Of School
3. Guilty
4. Talking Fiddle Blues (Instrumental)
5. Nobody's Darling But Mine
6. Little Suzie
7. Turn Me Loose
8. Going Home
9. The Girl From Galax (Instrumental)
10. The Sinking Of The Titanic
11. That Pal Of Mine
12. Orange Blossom Breakdown

*download here*