Christmas With HANK SNOW

Sunday, December 21, 2008

Here is Hank Snow's 1967 Christmas LP. The complete album is included, as well as "A Letter To Santa Claus" and "Nestor, The Long Eared Christmas Donkey" which were issued in the 1970's as singles. These versions were drawn from CD, but I included scans of the original LP jacket. It's Snow for Christmas!


1. Little Stranger (In A Manger)
2. Christmas Roses
3. Silent Night
4. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
5. White Christmas
6. Blue Christmas
7. The Reindeer Boogie
8. Frosty The Snowman
9. Christmas Wants
10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
11. God Is My Santa Claus
12. The Christmas Cannonball
13. A Letter To Santa Claus
14. Nestor, The Long Eared Christmas Donkey

*download here*


mechanix41 said...

link don't work

Duke said...

Can you read this

Duke said...

Please read this It is my favorite Christmas lp!